PREFERRED PARTNERS

Leaving Site Disclaimer
The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy. When you link to any of the web sites provided here, you are leaving this web site. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at these web sites. Nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, websites, information and programs made available through this web site. When you access one of these web sites, you are leaving our web site and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the web sites you are linking to.  
BY REFERRAL ONLY
 
 

RonSegalRadio   
ESPN NBC Radio show
Ron Siegel  - Mortgage Broker  

949.478.2766      ron@ronsiegelradio.com


bbva
BBVA Compass
Ben Nejad – Mortgage Banking Office 949.303.0065    ben.nejad@bbva.com 

tfmc

Dan Stone – Mortgage Fee Coach 
949.484.6322     dan@mortgagefeecoach.com

 

cholaw
Julie Cho – Estate Planning Attorney 
949.436.9090      ulie@juliecholaw.com


FYK-logo-MEDIUM-3
George Vausher – Estate Planning Attorney
949.788.8900     gvausher@fyklaw.com

 

muellerProst
Johnny Tai  - Accounting and CFO Services 
310.347.5353     johhny.tai@alumni.usc.edu

sonfonio
Sofonio Law 
Rex Sofonio
657 .232.3600     rex@sofoniolaw.com  


hashizu
Holistic Accounting
Sam Hashizu - Accountant
714.258.2819     sam@thj-cpa.com


apollo-logo
Apollo Bookkeeping
Tracy Kay - Bookkeeper
949.771.9054     tracy@apollobokkkeeping.com

isantoslogoheader5
Ismael Santos - Life and Annuity Insurance
949.852.5121     office@isantos.com

 

Everett-Callahan-Insurance-Agency-Santa-Ana-300x121
Everett Callahan Insurance Agency, Inc
Majeda Zelaya - Business Insurance 
714.246.8976     mzelaya@eciabenefits.com

 

 

 

 


 

Holistic Financial Planning™ AK Financial and LPL Financial
are not affiliated with any of the above-named entities
 
 
Don't like filling out contact forms?
 Call us.
949.590.9940